Starting a diet and exercise program

To get me started and motivated I am posting my shame here so that I can track it weekly. Last week I weighted myself at 228ish but I have been away so I haven’t really been able to get into diet and exercise totally yet.

So initial weight in today:
226.2 Pounds
43.2% Body Fat
45″ waist
14″ Right Bicep
14″ Left Bicep
25″ Right Thigh
25″ Left Thigh

I have managed almost 2 lbs without much effort, so hopefully next week will be better.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

