I am a Scientist Get Me Out of HERE!!!! #IASUK

So this week I have been taking part in I am a Scientist Get Me Out of Here! An event that works to get scientists to answer questions from 10 year olds. I have to say it has been tons and tons of fun. The kids are enthusiastic and intelligent and I have been answering many awesome questions. “If humans came from monkeys, where did monkeys come from?”

Great, Great Questions!

Some of the kids even made a play about me!! I’ve really hit the big time!

play

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

